Artur Kloc : Tæknimaður

Artur Kloc

Tæknimaður

artur@trs.is
Axel Þorsteinsson : Jarðvinna

Axel Þorsteinsson

Jarðvinna

axel@trs.is
Álfheiður Eymarsdóttir : Tæknimaður

Álfheiður Eymarsdóttir

Tæknimaður

alfa@trs.is
Ármann Ingi Sigurðsson : Tæknistjóri

Ármann Ingi Sigurðsson

Tæknistjóri

armann@trs.is
Baldur Örn Óskarsson : Tæknimaður

Baldur Örn Óskarsson

Tæknimaður

baldur@trs.is
Birgir Örn Harðarson : Tæknimaður

Birgir Örn Harðarson

Tæknimaður

birgir@trs.is
Brad Alexander Egan : Tæknimaður

Brad Alexander Egan

Tæknimaður

brad@trs.is
Daði Már Sigurðsson : Tæknimaður

Daði Már Sigurðsson

Tæknimaður

dadi@trs.is
Eyþór Friðbertsson : Verslun

Eyþór Friðbertsson

Verslun

eythor@trs.is
Friðrik Valdimarsson : Tæknimaður

Friðrik Valdimarsson

Tæknimaður

fridrik@trs.is
Grétar Magnússon : Veflausnir

Grétar Magnússon

Veflausnir

gretar@trs.is
Guðmundur Smári Jónsson : Rafvirkjameistari

Guðmundur Smári Jónsson

Rafvirkjameistari

smari@trs.is
Guðni Kristinn Guðmundsson : Jarðvinna

Guðni Kristinn Guðmundsson

Jarðvinna

gudni@trs.is
Guðrún Auðunsdóttir : Verslun

Guðrún Auðunsdóttir

Verslun

gudrun@trs.is
Gunnar Bragi Þorsteinsson : Framkvæmdastjóri

Gunnar Bragi Þorsteinsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

gunnar@trs.is
Jakub Dzieciołowski : Rafvirki

Jakub Dzieciołowski

Rafvirki

jakub@trs.is
Karl Birgir Svavarsson : Tæknimaður

Karl Birgir Svavarsson

Tæknimaður

karlb@trs.is
Karl Óskar Kristbjarnarson : Viðskiptastjóri UT - Tæknimaður

Karl Óskar Kristbjarnarson

Viðskiptastjóri UT - Tæknimaður

karl@trs.is
Katrín Møller Eiríksdóttir : Tæknimaður

Katrín Møller Eiríksdóttir

Tæknimaður

katrin@trs.is
Kornel Chorazyczewski : Rafvirki

Kornel Chorazyczewski

Rafvirki

kornel@trs.is
Kristín Gunnarsdóttir : Fjármálastjóri

Kristín Gunnarsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri

kristin@trs.is
Kristján G. Fenger : Tæknimaður

Kristján G. Fenger

Tæknimaður

kristjan@trs.is
Lúðvíg Lúther Þorfinnsson : Þjónustustjóri fjarskipta

Lúðvíg Lúther Þorfinnsson

Þjónustustjóri fjarskipta

ludvig@trs.is
Ólafur Íshólm Jónsson : Jarðvinna

Ólafur Íshólm Jónsson

Jarðvinna

olafur@trs.is
Óskar Jón Marelsson : Símsmiður

Óskar Jón Marelsson

Símsmiður

oskarm@trs.is
Rut Stefánsdóttir : Verkstæðismóttaka

Rut Stefánsdóttir

Verkstæðismóttaka

rut@trs.is
Sæmundur Einarsson : Sölustjóri

Sæmundur Einarsson

Sölustjóri

saemundur@trs.is
Sigurður Þór Sigurðsson : Stjórnarformaður

Sigurður Þór Sigurðsson

Stjórnarformaður

sigurdur@trs.is
Sigurjón Sváfnisson : Rafvirkjameistari

Sigurjón Sváfnisson

Rafvirkjameistari

sigurjon@trs.is
Sigurmundur Páll Jónsson : Þjónustustjóri UT

Sigurmundur Páll Jónsson

Þjónustustjóri UT

simmi@trs.is
Sigurþór Ingólfsson : Verslun

Sigurþór Ingólfsson

Verslun

siddo@trs.is
Svandís Bergsdóttir : Ræstitæknir

Svandís Bergsdóttir

Ræstitæknir

svandis@trs.is
Sverrir Daði Þórarinsson : Tæknimaður

Sverrir Daði Þórarinsson

Tæknimaður

sverrir@trs.is
Viðar Valdimarsson : Tæknimaður

Viðar Valdimarsson

Tæknimaður

vidar@trs.is